• Online Classes

    Online Classes

    3-WEEK SUNDAY COURSES The 3-week courses run once weekly on Sundays 19:00 CET. Equivalent to: 10AM Vancouver /11AM Denver /1PM New York /6PM London time. 17 Jan  Dealer’s Choice We will look at creative ways to use cards in this fun…

  • Online Classes

    Mugshot Mediumship – Photo Readings

    Start 4 January 2021, online. Psychic Detection is a fascinating subject that includes many different aspects of mediumship such as remote viewing, psychic knowing, mediumship, perspective and much more. In this course we will look more closely at using photographs…

  • Online Classes

    Lovers & Others – Identify Spirit

    Start 6 January 2021, online. In this 6-week mediumship course, we will work on expanding your ability to connect and recognise spirit loved ones with different backgrounds, interests and cultures. This can help you make your demonstrations more intriguing as…

  • Online Classes

    Inspired Teaching Mentorship

    Start 10 January 2021, online. This mentorship will help you to gain confidence in teaching as well as feeling comfortable leading groups. In this mentorship we will look at: Starting a development circle and arranging workshops. Creating a supportive and…

  • Online Classes

    Dealer’s Choice – Card Readings

    Start 17 January 2021, online. Cards have a wonderful way of unlocking our intuitive knowing and helping us discover more information. In this fun and playful 3-week mini course, we will cover some basics of card readings. We will also…

  • Online Classes

    Trance-tastic

    Start 15 February 2021, online. In this 6-week online course we will look at the trance connection. In trance you relax the body and the mind and connect to the love of your own spirit. From this place, you are…

  • Online Classes

    Cinematic Mediumship

    Start 17 February 2021, online. Mediumship can be presented in different ways and in this course we will look at my favourite style of presenting mediumship, the cinematic style. We will work towards presenting your mediumship like a movie, where…

  • Online Classes

    Platform Slam – Mentorship

    Starting 20 February 2021, online. This program will give you a better understanding of public mediumship as well as opportunity to practise and explore your mediumship, all in hopes you will feel more comfortable to present it publicly and to…

  • Online Classes

    The Time Traveller

    Start 21 February 2021, online. The focus of this intensive 3-week mediumship course is to explore the element of time in mediumship. As mediums, it’s important that we are able to distinguish past, present and future. This is also helpful…

  • Services

    Private Mentoring

    Private mentoring sessions online are open for all levels of spiritual development from beginners to advanced students. I will work with you individually and help you move forward in your development. You may wish to focus on a specific area…