Online Classes

NAMEDROPPER – Getting better at names

Start Monday 10 May 2021, 3-week course. This mini 3-week mediumship course is all about practising getting names in mediumship. Although there isn’t a quick fix to get names, there are a number of techniques that can help.

While the emphasis will be on getting names, other basic aspects of mediumship, such as making psychic or mediumistic connections, will at times be included.

This course is suitable for everyone except complete beginners of spiritual development. The classes include both lectures and practical exercises, where you will have plenty of opportunity to practise with other attendees.

Dates and times for the online classes:

Monday 10 May             18:00-20:00 CEST
Monday 17 May             18:00-20:00 CEST
Monday 24 May             18:00-20:00 CEST

Time: 18:00-20:00 Stockholm time, Central European Summer Time. This is equivalent to: 9:00 Vancouver /10:00 Denver /12:00 New York /17:00 UK

TO BOOK THIS COURSE, PLEASE CLICK HERE