• Online Classes

    Courses 2021

    3-WEEK SUNDAY COURSES The 3-week courses run once weekly on Sundays 19:00 CET. Equivalent to: 10AM Vancouver /11AM Denver /1PM New York /6PM London time. 21 Feb  The Time TravellerThe focus of this course is to explore the element of…

  • Online Classes

    Trance-tastic

    Start 15 February 2021, online. In this 6-week online course we will look at the trance connection. In trance you relax the body and the mind and connect to the love of your own spirit. From this place, you are…

  • Online Classes

    Cinematic Mediumship

    Start 17 February 2021, online. Mediumship can be presented in different ways and in this course we will look at my favourite style of presenting mediumship, the cinematic style. We will work towards presenting your mediumship like a movie, where…

  • Online Classes

    Platform Slam – Mentorship

    Starting 20 February 2021, online. This program will give you a better understanding of public mediumship as well as opportunity to practise and explore your mediumship, all in hopes you will feel more comfortable to present it publicly and to…

  • Online Classes

    The Time Traveller

    Start 21 February 2021, online. The focus of this intensive 3-week mediumship course is to explore the element of time in mediumship. As mediums, it’s important that we are able to distinguish past, present and future. This is also helpful…

  • Online Classes

    Mugshot Mediumship – Profiling

    Start Monday 29 March 2021, 6-week course. In this psychic detection course we will look more closely at profiling and journey into the mind of the criminal. Every perpetrator has their own story but there are a number of key…

  • Online Classes

    Inspired Teaching Mentorship

    Sales Ended. Start 10 January 2021, online. This mentorship will help you to gain confidence in teaching as well as feeling comfortable leading groups. In this mentorship we will look at: Starting a development circle and arranging workshops. Creating a…

  • Online Classes

    Lovers & Others – Identify Spirit

    Sales Ended. Start 6 January 2021. In this 6-week mediumship course, we will work on expanding your ability to connect and recognise spirit loved ones with different backgrounds, interests and cultures. This can help you make your demonstrations more intriguing…

  • Online Classes

    Mugshot Mediumship – Photo Readings

    Sales Ended. Start 4 January 2021, online. Psychic Detection is a fascinating subject that includes many different aspects of mediumship such as remote viewing, psychic knowing, mediumship, perspective and much more. In this course we will look more closely at…