Online Classes

Trance Healing

Start 23 September 2020, online.  In this 6-week online course we will look at trance healing. The trance connection allows you to sit in a space of pure love, embraced by the love of your own spirit and the love of the spirit world.

Trance self healing is part of this course as well as sitting for trance to heal others. Trance enhances healing and leaves you feeling in harmony with yourself.

Trance takes time to develop, but with dedication your trance will continue to expand and you will have new wonderful experiences.

This course is suitable for everyone except absolute beginners of spiritual development. You don’t need any prior experience of trance or healing.

This online course includes:

• 6 x 1,5h online sessions. There will be a brief introduction and conclusion of the classes, but the main focus of this course is for you to sit for trance healing for self or for other participants in the group. Annevi will guide and support you.
• Private Facebook group for the participants.

Dates and times for the classes:
Wednesday 23 September
Wednesday 30 September
Wednesday 7 October
Wednesday 14 October
Wednesday 21 October
Wednesday 28 October*

Time: Monday 19:00-20:30 Stockholm time. This is equivalent to: 10AM Vancouver /11AM Denver /1PM New York /6PM London. Please note,
*European Summer Time ends 25th October and American/Canadian Summer Time ends 1st November. There is 1h extra time difference for American/Canadian participants the 28th October.

Cost: The cost for this course is £120.00 (plus Eventbrite Booking Fee)

CLICK HERE TO BOOK THIS EVENT ON EVENTBRITE

Cancellation Policy:
For this event, attendees can receive refunds up to 30 days before your event start date. If less than 30 days before the event start, we will only offer a refund if the event is sold out and a waiting list is in operation. In both cases an administration fee of £10 per person will be deducted from the refunded amount, plus the Eventbrite booking fee.

Disclaimer & Legal: 
Although this course is advertised for mediumship development, we can’t guarantee such development will take place over the duration of the course or thereafter. All courses of this nature are offered as learning experiences only. We are obliged by law to state that differing opinions exist at to the validity of mediumship and that development is often subjective and can’t be measured. By agreeing to attend this course you accept that you will be willing to be part of the experiment of mediumship and psychic development and are attending knowing that this is the primary purpose for this course and you are willing to take part in classes and activities related to psychic and mediumship development.