Online Classes

Online Classes

Online courses for October and November 2020

Channelling – Giving Spirit a Voice, start Wednesday 4 November 2020
Inspired words from Spirit will always be loving, positive and empowering. The aim of this course is to allow Spirit a voice.

Psychic Detection, start Monday 9 November 2020
You will have plenty of opportunity to practise your psychic abilities and to look at solved and unsolved cases.

3-WEEK SUNDAY COURSES
The 3-week courses run once weekly on Sundays 19:00 CET. Equivalent to: 10AM Vancouver /11AM Denver /1PM New York /6PM London time.

17 Jan  Dealer’s Choice
We will look at creative ways to use cards in this fun and playful course.

21 Feb  The Time Traveller
The focus of this course is to explore the element of time to distinguish past, present and future in mediumship.

6-WEEK COURSES
The 6-week courses run once weekly, either on Monday or Wednesday 19:00 CET. Equivalent to: 10AM Vancouver /11AM Denver /1PM New York /6PM London time.

4 Jan   Mugshot Mediumship – Photo Readings
In this psychic detection course, we will look at using photographs as a starting point to unlock information, both psychic and mediumistic knowing.

6 Jan    Lovers & Others – Identifying Spirit    
In this mediumship course, we will work on expanding your ability to connect and recognise spirit from all walks of life.

15 Feb  Trance-tastic
In trance, we’re reminded of the light within us and trance often leaves us feeling more in harmony with the worlds around us.

17 Feb   Cinematic Mediumship
In this mediumship course, we will work towards presenting your mediumship like a movie.

MENTORSHIP PROGRAMS 2021
The mentorship programs runs on weekends to also suit attendants in Canada and America. Most programs run one time/month and the platform program sometimes two times/month, please check the dates for each program. All the programs also include privat mentoring sessions.

Jan-April  Inspired Teaching
This mentorship program will help you to gain confidence in teaching as well as feeling comfortable leading groups. (Limited spaces left)

Feb– May  Platform Slam – Public Mediumship Program
This program will give you a better understanding of public mediumship as well as opportunity to practise and find your own style more.