Online Classes

Creative Mediumship

Start 28 September 2020, online. This is a fun and playful course to explore different ways to express your inner creativity and connect with Spirit in an inspired way.

We will cover two main areas, inspired words and inspired images.

Within inspired words, we will look at inspired writing and channelled words. Within inspired images, depending on your interest, we will look into everything from doodling, photographic reading and spirit art.

You do not need to have any prior experience with inspired writing or creative art. This course is designate to ignite your own creative expression by letting yourself be inspired by Spirit and allowing the creativity to flow through you.

This online course includes:

• 6 x 2h online sessions. The classes includes lectures and lots of opportunity for you to practise. Q&A will also be available.

• Private Facebook group for the participants.

Dates and times for the online classes:

Monday 28 September
Monday 5 October
Monday 12 October
Monday 19 October
Monday 26 October*
Monday 2 November

Time: Monday 19:00-21:00 Stockholm time. This is equivalent to: 10AM Vancouver /11AM Denver /1PM New York /6PM London. Please note,
*European Summer Time ends 25th October and American/Canadian Summer Time ends 1st November. There is 1h extra time difference for American/Canadian participants that class.

PLEASE CLICK HERE TO BOOK THIS EVENT.

Cancellation Policy:
For this event, attendees can receive refunds up to 30 days before your event start date. If less than 30 days before the event start, we will only offer a refund if the event is sold out and a waiting list is in operation. In both cases an administration fee of £10 per person will be deducted from the refunded amount, plus the Eventbrite booking fee.

Disclaimer & Legal: 
Although this course is advertised for mediumship development, we can’t guarantee such development will take place over the duration of the course or thereafter. All courses of this nature are offered as learning experiences only. We are obliged by law to state that differing opinions exist at to the validity of mediumship and that development is often subjective and can’t be measured. By agreeing to attend this course you accept that you will be willing to be part of the experiment of mediumship and psychic development and are attending knowing that this is the primary purpose for this course and you are willing to take part in classes and activities related to psychic and mediumship development.