Online Classes

Channelling – Giving Spirit A Voice

Start 4 November 2020, 6-week online course. In this course we will look at channelling. Channelled information can be evidential or non evidential, often healing in its essence. Inspired words from Spirit will always be loving, positive and empowering. The aim of this course is to allow Spirit a voice.

We will look at how to surrender and still the mind to allow inspired words to be spoken. We will also look at ways to include channelling into your mediumship and how it can become a natural part of your work.

This online course includes:

• 6 x 1,5h online sessions. The classes are a combination of lectures and practical exercises. Q&A will also be available.
• Private Facebook group for the participants.

Dates and times for the online classes:
Wednesday 4 November
Wednesday 11 November
Wednesday 18 November
Wednesday 25 November
Wednesday 2 December
Wednesday 9 December

Time: Sunday 19:00-20:30 Stockholm time
This is equivalent to: 10AM Vancouver /11AM Denver /1PM New York /6PM London.

Cost: The cost for this course is £120.00 (plus Eventbrite Booking Fee)

CLICK HERE TO BOOK THIS EVENT ON EVENTBRITE

Terms of Booking

This course or event can be booked through Eventbrite. Once you have got your booking confirmation from Eventbrite, you will receive an email with a personal link to access the Zoom event.

Cancelation Policy:

Attendees can request refunds up to 30 days before your event’s start date. The Eventbrite fees are non refundable, and will not be returned when a refund is processed. No refunds are given for cancelations less than 30 days before the event start. If you have any questions, please contact us.

Disclaimer & Legal:

By participating in this course, you agree to willingly take part in a spiritual development course associated to mediumship and psychic development and all spiritual development is a form of experiment. It’s our aim that you will progress in your spiritual development, but learning is individual and no claims are made and results cannot be guaranteed. The exercises and readings are for guidance only. We do not assume and hereby disclaim any liability to any person for any damages (including, without limitation, physical, medical, mental, financial, special, indirect, incidental or consequential) caused with regard to any information or any suggestions or advice provided to you through this service. Each attendant is responsible for his or her own choices and actions.

Please be respectful to other attendants and the tutor. Inappropriate or offensive behaviour is not accepted and you will be removed from the class with no refund given.

We hope you will enjoy this course and meet likeminded people to share this inspiring experience with!